1261 Wheels Dr., Forest, VA 24551
(434) 660-0850 (Steve Price)
IHRA Summit Super Series IHRA Summit Super Series IHRA Member Track

Stay Connected

IHRA Summit Super Series IHRA Summit Super Series

Track Sponsors

New London Dragway is looking for Track Sponsors. If you are interested,
please Contact Us or call
Steve Price at (434) 660-0850.

Our last points race is this Sunday Sept 14 

You will not want to miss this race  !

Our track champions will be decided , as well as our Summit Super Series Champions.

Gates open at 8 am , Time runs at 11

if you have signed up for Bracket Finals , Kim at the buy back booth will be collecting the entry fee . Entry fee for Bracket Finals is $75 for Super Pro and Foot brake and $60 for Jr Dragsters. Cash  or Check , Make checks payable to New London Motorsports

If you have signed up for Mid Atlantic Challenge , Entry fee is $60 . Mac is open to Super pro , Foot brake , Jr Dragsters and Motorcycles 

If you have questions on either of these events,  call Kelley at 540-793-2097


Jr. Dragster

 Winner - Brooke Harper

 Runner Up - Mackenzie Powell


Winner - Kinte Robinson

Runner Up - Kenny Morgan

Trophy Street 

Winner - Pernell Lewis

Runner Up - Sierra Cox

Foot Brake

Winner - Ryan Burdette

Runner Up - Matt Sayers

Super Pro

Winner - Garnell Brown

Runner Up - Bobby Blevins

Who to call for what?

If you have questions regarding the timing system, the computer system or the staging, burnout or actual track, please call Steve.  He handles all of the technical "stuff."

If you have questions regarding points or winnings, please call Yvonne at 434-610-7644.  Again, points will not be discussed on track day, but I will be glad to answer your concerns any other time.   Thanks!



Congratulations to our 2014 Track Champions!

Super Pro Champion - Allen Thomson

Super Pro Runner Up - R.W. Jordan

Foot Brake Champion - Matt Sayers

Foot Brake Runner Up - Henry Stanley

Motorcycle Champion - Debo

Motorcycle Runner Up - Kinte Robinson

Trophy Street Champion - Brandon Evans

Trophy Street Runner Up - Mike Sayers Sr.

Junior Dragster Champion - Brooke Harper

Junior Dragster Runner Up -Mackenzie Powell


Entry Fee

Spectator         $15.00

Pro-Line Super Pro     $47  (car and driver)

Footbrake  $37 (car and driver)

Motorcycle   $37  (bike and driver)

Trophy Street    $22   ( car and driver)

Jr Dragster  $20  (dragster and driver)

8.99 rule in effect for Footbrake

Payouts for 2014

Super Pro   Win = $1300     R/up  = $350

Footbrake  Win = $1200    R/up  =  $300

Trophy Street  Win = $100   R/up = $ 50

Motorcycle  100% Payout

Jr Dragster   100% Payout

 We are IHRA sanctioned and will abide by all IHRA rules.

Parking sites are available .Please see Yvonne.